Advisory Board Members

Professor Mohan Kameswaran

Managing Director & Senior Consultant

Madras ENT Research Foundation (P) Ltd

Honorary Professor, Department of ENT

SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Edge Hill University, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK

Dr. Kumaresh Krishnamoorthy


Dr Kumaresh ENT Clinic

Governing Council Member | Founder Board Member | Innovator, Entrepreneur & Start-up Enthusiast

University of Cincinnati

Dr. Aysser Tawfik Bassaly

Rhinology and Sleep Surgeon


Consultant of Otolaryngology

Arab Academy for Science and Technology and Maritime Transport

Founding Member

Pan Arab Rhinology Society (PARS)

Dr. Vikas K Agrawal


Indian Association of Surgeons for Sleep Apnea (IASSA)


Specialty ENT Hospital, Mumbai

Robotic Sleep Apnea Surgeon

Asian Heart Institute, Mumbai

Dr. Yasser Khafagy

Professor of Otolaryngology

Mansoura University

faculty of Medicine

Mansoura University

Dr. Vishal Rao

Oncologist - Head & Neck Surgeon

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences


Institute of Public Health

Director of the Cancer Prevention and Tobacco Control Project